We’re just a few days away from the launch of one of the most highly anticipated games of the year, Insomniac’s take on Marvel’s Spider-Man. Fans haven’t yet begun swinging through the skyline of New York, but Insomniac is already looking ahead to the future. A three-part DLC pack titled “The City That Never Sleeps” has already been announced, and today we got a look at the first episode.

Spider-Man‘s first update is titled The Heist, and it launches on October 23rd. As the above trailer shows, The Heist will star Felicia Hardy, better known as Black Cat. The second episode, Turf Wars, is expected to launch sometime in November. Finally, players can look forward to Silver Lining sometime in December. The entire DLC trilogy can be purchased for $24.99, or individual episodes can be purchased for $9.99.

Our Verdict


Ben Lamoreux


Leave a reply

You may also like

More in News