Ten more tracks for Guitar Hero Live have been announced, and they include such artists as Tenacious D, Rise Against, and Anthrax.

The newest entry in the Guitar Hero franchise—coming to Xbox One, Xbox 360, PlayStation 4, PlayStation 3, and Wii U—already has 40+ confirmed tracks, and the announcement today puts that number well over 50. The confirmed track listing thus far comprises the genres rock, alternative, hardcore, heavy metal, and more.

The full listing from the announcement is as follows:

  • Halestorm – “Love Bites (So Do I)
  • Tenacious D – “Tribute
  • Beartooth – “I Have a Problem
  • Pearl Jam – “Mind Your Manners
  • Rise Against – “Tragedy + Time
  • Soundgarden – “Been Away Too Long
  • Anthrax – “Got the Time
  • Architects – “Gravedigger
  • Chevelle – “The Clincher
  • A Day to Remember – “Right Back at It Again

Do any of these tracks strike your fancy? What other artists or tracks do you hope to see in the final game? Let us know in the comments below!

Source: Nintendo Everything

Our Verdict

Nick Chevalier
My name is Nick and I'm a 25-year-old from Tampa, FL. My love for video games goes all the way back to Super Mario Bros. on the NES to the present generation with the Xbox One. In that time, I've owned many consoles and handhelds across platforms, including the holy trinity (Nintendo, Microsoft, and Sony). I hold a Bachelor's Degree in English from the University of South Florida. When I'm not playing video games or writing about them, I'm working full-time as a supervising content editor at Bisk Education. Tweet me @nickchevalier to chat!


Leave a reply

You may also like