In the latest addition to the LEGO video game franchise, LEGO Dimensions, players are now able to go head to head in four person competitive multiplayer called Battle Arenas. Players can take each other on in 21 different arenas and in the 4 different game types called “Capture the Flag,” “Objective,” “Base Bash,” and finally “Tick, Tag, and Boom.” Each of the Battle Arenas in new expansion packs are still compatible with the original Starter Pack.

Check out the trailer above!

Our Verdict


Joshua Anderson
I'm just a guy who nearly screamed at the end of Shadow of The Colossus, and I'm 93% sarcasm.


    Leave a reply

    You may also like

    More in News